Watch the new season of the acclaimed TV show

"Fishing With Roland Martin"

Scheduled air times

Airing on

NBC Sports Network

previously VERSUS

 

 

If you are interested in advertising on the "Fishing with Roland Martin" television show or pursuing an endorsement, you may contact us here.
 

 

Enjoy a Fishing Adventure Today!

 

Watch each week as Roland shows you how, when and where to catch more fish and enjoy the great sport of Bass Fishing. The all new format brings you more fishing fundamentals, how-to, and information than any show out there. Below is the schedule for the Fishing with Roland Martin show that airs on NBC Sports.

Beginning in January of 2002, "Fishing with Roland Martin"  began airing on Outdoor Life Network, 7 times per week.  Then OLN was renamed the Versus Network, and as of January 1st, 2012, it has became the NBC Sports network.

All times listed in EST.

    

Scheduled Air Times on NBC Sports Network
 
Start Date Day Of Week Start Time Program Name Title Name
1/4/2016 Monday 01:30 PM Fishing With Roland Martin BLUE WATER SAILFISH
1/5/2016 Tuesday 03:30 PM Fishing With Roland Martin THE GRANDKIDS
1/15/2016 Friday 03:00 PM Fishing With Roland Martin THE RAT
1/19/2016 Tuesday 03:30 PM Fishing With Roland Martin RED SNAPPERS OF SOUTH FLORIDA
1/29/2016 Friday 01:00 PM Fishing With Roland Martin BAHIA HONDA TARPON
2/5/2016 Friday 02:00 PM Fishing With Roland Martin EVERGLADES BASS
2/9/2016 Tuesday 03:30 PM Fishing With Roland Martin  FROGGIN’ FOR BIG BASS 
2/16/2016 Tuesday 03:30 PM Fishing With Roland Martin  BASS TO TARPON
2/23/2016 Tuesday 03:30 PM Fishing With Roland Martin  HEART TAIL LUNKERS
3/4/2016 Friday 02:00 PM Fishing With Roland Martin  GULF TREASURES
3/8/2016 Tuesday 03:30 PM Fishing With Roland Martin  BOBBY’S BIG BASS
3/15/2016 Tuesday 03:30 PM Fishing with Roland Martin
3/22/2016 Tuesday 03:30 PM Fishing with Roland Martin